Reviews

Clara
8/14/2018
I love lin cuisine
Lynn
8/7/2018
I was very pleased to be able to order from my favorite Chinese restaurant. It was nice that everything was still hot when it arrived. I had to wait for the soup to cool before I could eat it. I'm very happy with the new delivery service.
De
7/29/2018
Quick and good
Stephen
7/28/2018
Always great
Joshua
7/11/2018
The service from lins is always fantastic.
Philip
6/26/2018
Staff very nice. Went inside to pick up take out but can go thru a drive thru. Had the Seven Stars around the Moon was awesome with Young Chow Fried Rice.! If you don't like curry don't order the Young Chow Fried Rice. Will definitely try other menu items.
Wendi
6/7/2018
Always love the great food and friendly people! Orange Beef is my favorite, I LOVE it and I love the fresh ingredients. PS. I think you'd get more business if you took care of the outside of the building in the summer. When the weeds and grass grow up too high, it looks like the restaurant is closed. :)
Diane
6/7/2018
Quick and delicious! Delivered straight to our hotel room which is perfect after a long trip.
GREGORY
5/26/2018
Delicious! Thank you!
Khloe
5/22/2018
AMAZING FOOD
Stephen
5/17/2018
Love your food and service
Tanya
4/13/2018
Wonderful food and service. Will definitely order again!
Stephen
4/3/2018
The greatest every time we get food there.
angie
3/30/2018
hot fresh great deal
CLEON
3/28/2018
This is by Far the best Asian food me and my Wife Have eaten here in Muskogee. We Could Have This 7 days a week. Thank You Lin Cuisine!!
William
3/26/2018
I am a big fan of the Thai food here. The curry is delicious. The Chinese menu items are above average though for what they are.
Stephen
3/26/2018
Excellent food and service
Stephen
3/21/2018
Everything was great thanks.
Evan
3/16/2018
Wonderful service and food. Quick delivery. A little more pricey than the greasier one in muskogee, but totally worth it!
Kelly
3/11/2018
Fast. Efficient. You should try it.
CLARA
2/20/2018
Food wasn't bad. It was my first time trying new stuff, so it just wasnt my cup of tea. Egg roll and spring roll were perfect and delivery was quick. Will try more food from here.
BillieLynn
1/28/2018
Delivery was fast and food was hot. There was so much food! All was delicious. I love this place cause hubby gets his Thai & I get Chinese!
Anthony
1/25/2018
Delivery was so quick! The food was delicious. I definitely would recommend them.
Tiffany
1/23/2018
Absolutely loved the food. And it was delivered Hot!
Deidra
1/21/2018
I love the staff and their food. My son's love their fried rice. I'm very happy to have the delivery service now.
Stephen
11/20/2017
Everything was great, thanks.
Wendi
10/31/2017
The food is always hot and fresh. Quick service too!
CLEON
9/25/2017
Always Very Good. We Love It
Carolyn
8/17/2017
The sauce for the spring rolls was missing.
Deidra
8/16/2017
My sons and I love Lin Cuisine. It is a treat each time we get to eat there.
Kathryn
5/27/2017
The Honey Chicken and beef lo mein wasn't very good.
Amy
5/21/2017
The k7 was great. It was almost spicy enough.
Todd
5/19/2017
Lin Cuisine is consistently the very best food, we enjoy it very much
Deidra
3/3/2017
I love Lin Cuisine and I am a regular, satisfied customer. Everytime!
heather
1/20/2017
Great food. Not sure why I haven't eaten here before!!
Deidra
11/21/2016
I have been a longtime customer since they opened. I'm usually a creature of habit and stick with a few select dishes. Last night, I added a new dish, coconut shrimp, and I loved it! I have a new favorite among other favorites. I will be back as usual.
Carol
10/14/2016
Loved the soup
Dustin
9/2/2016
Was nasty, Wont be back. Cho Cho was cold and re-heated and the Egg Roll was old left over from the night before (had to be) re deep-fried. The Teriyaki Chicken's veggies was almost raw and uncooked. I gave it another chance because it had been a few months after another bad experience I didn't leave a review over, but this time.. won't be making the mistake again and will try to find someplace else for Chinese in town.
pamela
6/8/2016
Great, fresh and hot.
MELANIE
6/1/2016
Lin Cuisine is delish! Very quick if you're crunched for time on your lunch break. I've never had any problems ordering online & picking it up at the window. My order is always correct. Thank you!
Justin
3/25/2016
👍👍 I've never used an app to order food before. Was pretty cool. I ordered, my wife picked it up 10 minutes later.
Marla
2/20/2016
The service was fast and friendly and the food was great!
Any questions please call us.