Reviews

Stefanie
9/18/2019
Food was excellent! My favorite Chinese food place in Muskogee
Joshua
9/17/2019
Awesome delivery staff
sarah
8/9/2019
We ordered spicy dishes and requested extra spice and sauces. Food was bland and poorly cooked. No spices to help the toilet water won ton either.
Karen
8/5/2019
Food was very good
Taylor
7/7/2019
I only have a 1 bc I had too. I didn’t even get my change the guy took my money and got in the car and left 4$ is a lot to someone who doesn’t have a lot of money!!!
Stephen
7/1/2019
Excellent as always
Stephen
6/30/2019
Love this app and the food we get, thanks.
Heather
6/20/2019
As always the food was great!
Stephanie
6/19/2019
It was very good, hot and ready to eat.
Mitchell
5/28/2019
They forgot my chocho beef on the order and still was charged for it.
Brenda
5/17/2019
It was good
Greg
5/7/2019
Quick delivery-hot and delicious food! 5 stars!
Mary
4/7/2019
Delivery was fast. Food was good but the fried rice was not hot enough
Karen
3/25/2019
My food was very good and was warm when I got it and was Enough for three people
Megan
3/17/2019
Food was great & was delivered within 30 minutes of me placing the order. We will definitely be repeat customers!!!
Ernest
3/14/2019
Food was great and service was fast.
Dawson
3/9/2019
Foods great! Highly recommend it. Service is great as well!
Alyssa
2/15/2019
Always good and fresh
Keighly
2/14/2019
My usual, what can I say? Freakin' delicious.
Heather
2/3/2019
Love the food! Delivery is always fast!
Valerie
1/22/2019
Food is always flavorful not heavy or greasy. Thank you, have enjoyed the food for years and the quality is still great.
Jennifer
1/20/2019
Great food fast service
Heather
1/12/2019
This place is great and delivery is very fast, food is always hot!
Stephen
1/11/2019
Great food and great service as always
Bianca
1/1/2019
My food was fast and super hot and fresh!
Susan
12/21/2018
The food arrived hot and exactly as we ordered it. Will definitely order again.
Janet
12/16/2018
Excellent service this date. Timely, food delicious.
Stephen
12/11/2018
Same as always the best
AlWasi
12/8/2018
The food was good, but the ordering process is confusing. I order the K5 Thai Chicken fried rice and received shrimp instead. The items should have separate order numbers; ie. K5 for chicken and K5.1 for shrimp. The delivery process was in a timely manner and our food was hot. I am just glad that my spouse wasn’t allergic to shrimp when we ordered the chicken option.
Janet
12/4/2018
Right on time, delicious food. Ordering was easy. And my favorite, minimal human interaction required.
Jane
12/2/2018
Great food, kept nice and warm, delivered promptly and takes great! Look forward to this again. Wonderful way to end a weary day on the road.
Bruce
11/9/2018
Ordered on two separate days. First by phone, then online because we couldn't get through on the phone for some reason. Both orders had substitutes and all was as expected. Food was better than expected, really. I wanted yellow curry with tofu, but the only yellow curries had meat, so I ordered Yellow Curry with Chicken, asked then to hold the chicken, and add tofu. We did this twice and Lin got it right both times. Impressive. One order had fried tofu, the second had unfried tofu. Both were delicious. They came in a massive pint container big enough for two hungry people with a side of steamed rice, also perfectly cooked. The Spring Rolls and Egg Foo Young were equally enjoyed. Highly recommended. Friendly people. And they appeared to have a drive thru window, although we simply went inside to pick up our take-out order. No complaints. Will eat there again next time we are in Muskogee.
Ralph
10/27/2018
I’m a caterer and a bit of a food snob. I lived in NYC for many years and have had authentic cuisine in Chinatown, this place is right up there with any of those places. Top notch!!!!! Ralph Winburn
Breelyn
9/28/2018
I love this place! I'm so glad my husbands friend told him about it. We always get take out but it has been great every time. Love their Thai menu!
Evan
9/3/2018
Wonderful service, as usual. Fast delivery and correct order (and delicious). Very friendly.
Clara
8/14/2018
I love lin cuisine
Lynn
8/7/2018
I was very pleased to be able to order from my favorite Chinese restaurant. It was nice that everything was still hot when it arrived. I had to wait for the soup to cool before I could eat it. I'm very happy with the new delivery service.
De
7/29/2018
Quick and good
Stephen
7/28/2018
Always great
Joshua
7/11/2018
The service from lins is always fantastic.
Philip
6/26/2018
Staff very nice. Went inside to pick up take out but can go thru a drive thru. Had the Seven Stars around the Moon was awesome with Young Chow Fried Rice.! If you don't like curry don't order the Young Chow Fried Rice. Will definitely try other menu items.
Wendi
6/7/2018
Always love the great food and friendly people! Orange Beef is my favorite, I LOVE it and I love the fresh ingredients. PS. I think you'd get more business if you took care of the outside of the building in the summer. When the weeds and grass grow up too high, it looks like the restaurant is closed. :)
Diane
6/7/2018
Quick and delicious! Delivered straight to our hotel room which is perfect after a long trip.
GREGORY
5/26/2018
Delicious! Thank you!
Khloe
5/22/2018
AMAZING FOOD
Stephen
5/17/2018
Love your food and service
Tanya
4/13/2018
Wonderful food and service. Will definitely order again!
Stephen
4/3/2018
The greatest every time we get food there.
Any questions please call us.